“Impossible To Fail.”

    If you knew that is was impossible to fail, where would you be and

what would you be doing? My answer will be shared with you for the rest of my life.

I love so many artist, blacksmiths, and cuisines from around the world.

I only know them on social media and cookbooks.

If I knew that I could not fail, I would travel, bring you treasures, and

teach you to cook the cuisine on Facebook and YouTube.

my future plane

      If I knew that I could not fail, I would blacksmith in Disneyworld

selling Disney inspired wrought iron lamps, tables, wine racks, wall

decor, and candle holders. I would also oil paint in Disneyworld, then

add your portrait to the Disney landscape painting. 

If I could  never fail, I would get a violin to see how fast I could draw a crowd in Disneyworld.

 

         If I knew that I could not fail, I would send family’s on vacations all

around the world that have never and could never travel on their own.

I would fund artist and new businesses on Kick Starter. I would fund

others on Gofundme.com to help with tragic life events and dream

honeymoon.

        

     If I knew that I could not fail, I would set up my shop with the best

tools in the world. I would rent a 18,000 square foot warehouse that I

love that is for rent, which would have  a 5000 square foot showroom

that you could come to, filled not just with my things, but with artist,

and antiques, and crazy unknown surprises. I would have charity

auctions and wine and cheese art shows.

   Mixed+-+Wine+and+Cheese

               I feel that of all  the things I would do If I could not fail, will

happen between Lato A.C.D. and resellers and Stephen’s International

Cuisine, but if I could not fail, it would all start this year.

What would you do if you could not fail? I would love for you to tell me

on Facebook.

Stephen Mark Lato

Leave a Reply

