“Rosalie Doesn’t Know She Is Missing Birthday Parties”

I always make Rosalie and Stephen’s birthday special. It’s “their” day.

It’s just that last year and this year, she has not has a party with our large family and friends. This post is about why it’s so important to our family’s future to succeed with Lato A.C.D. and resellers, where we are now and where we are going with this on the family side of things.

I am working at my two dead-end jobs until we can go full-time with Lato A.C.D. and resellers.

The problem is that two years ago on a Friday night at Domino’s  Pizza, I would have made $80 – $100, and this past Friday night, I made $34.00.

Lato A.C.D. and resellers made $370 last month, that helps, however, we can not replace Domino’s until we have the $5,000.00 + that we are asking for and  are netting $1000.00 a month.

To date, no one has donated even $1 to help us, and get our rewards that would have allowed us to go to auctions and estate sales, throw  a huge yard sale using some of the net profit for Rosalie to have her third birthday party.

Rosalie will get hers, with us starting Lato A.C.D. and resellers, we will have awesome birthday parties in the future. Also with us waiting longer until our next child, ( because our new child is a business, not a baby), that will keep her the baby longer then her brother was.

Our future for our family looks very bright. I know what I am capable of and I am more focused and determined then ever in my life. We just need your help on www.gofundme.com/m4dns so that we can fully get Lato A.C.D. and resellers started.

My first goal is not to get “rich”, though I believe that we will. It is to ensure that when I break out of my golden handcuffs, that I don’t put on my own platinum handcuffs, next year while full-time with Lato A.C.D. and resellers.

 Rosalie will not only have awesome large Italian family style birthday parties, she will have me home. I will not be home every day, however,  it will be more than many parents with jobs and almost all that own businesses.

Storage auction dates will only be 2-4 per week depending on the size of the units and the amount of units we will buy each day.

When I am reconditioning and embellishing items, ( the artist side of the storage auction business), a lot of times Rosalie will be helping me.

Rosalie and Stephen both help me with my cooking,( which can be read about in “Lato A.C.D.s First Of Three Sisters”) , gardening, and even making knives: before they are sharp: jewelry, and candle holders.

On 6/5/2102, “The Three Future Siblings”, of latoacd.wordpress.com, will better explore the post and future involvement of Rosalie and Stephen in those hobbies.

She loves helping, and many times has brought me stuff that I have asked her brother to get. The both love  helping and learning from me and I also learn a lot from teaching them.


Another plan that I have, is to prevent Lato A.C.D. from being just a new  pair of handcuffs, and not keeping me away from them, is to keep the arts, crafts, and decor side, project based.

This will be accomplished by selling our items mostly at craft fairs, Renaissance festivals, flea markets, yard sales, Amazon’s fulfillment program for the Christmas season, and one of a kind items in E-bay auctions, and Etsy.

 The reseller side of Lato A.C.D. and Resellers will not be so easy, however, we will have employees to load, move, sort,list online, and ship items once we net enough to pay them.

The outlook on Rosalie’s life and future birthday party’s is awesome.

As near as November, Sabrina and I plan on making up for her lack of birthday parties and our business startup by going to Disney World.

We are going to love meeting all of you at fairs, yard sales, flea markets, and here, in our blog comments.

Please help us get this party started in three very important ways:

(1): Leave comments

(2): Go to www.gofundme.com/m4dns  to donate, and

(3): Come to the July 7th Jolly Jingles Craft Fair at the Lamar Dixon Expo Center.

// <![CDATA[
javascript”>
// ]]>

var _gaq = _gaq || [];   _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-32687798-1’]);   _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]);

(function() {     var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true;     ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl&#8217; : ‘http://www&#8217;) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’;     var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);   })();

</script>

Leave a Reply

